Skip to main content

Michael D. Brown, Ph.D.

Professor, Cell Biology and Physiology
2029 LSB
801-422-5859
michael_brown@byu.edu
CV

Steven Charles, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering
350J EB
801-422-7369
skcharles@byu.edu
CV
Lab Page

Derin Cobia, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor,
Psychology
1036 KMBL
801-422-9497
derin_cobia@byu.edu

Jeffrey Edwards, Ph.D.

Professor, Cell Biology and Physiology
3046 LSB
801-422-8080
jeffrey_edwards@byu.edu

Shawn Gale, Ph.D.

Associate Professor,
Psychology
1060 KMBL
801-422-9757
shawn_gale@byu.edu

Dawson Hedges, M.D.

Professor, Psychology
1072 KMBL
801-422-6357
dawson_hedges@byu.edu

J. Dee Higley, Ph.D.

Professor, Psychology
1042 KMBL
801-422-7139
dee_higley@byu.edu

Julianne Holt-Lunstad, Ph.D.

Professor, Psychology
1024 KMBL
801-422-1324
julianne_holt-lunstad@byu.edu

Ramona O. Hopkins, Ph.D.

Professor, Psychology
1082 KMBL
801-422-1170
mona_hopkins@byu.edu

Daniel Kay, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Psychology
1090 KMBL
801-422-7949
daniel_kay@byu.edu

Brock Kirwan, Ph.D.

Professor, Psychology
1052 KMBL
801-422-2532
kirwan@byu.edu
CV
Lab Page

Michael J. Larson, Ph.D.

Professor, Psychology
244 TLRB
801-422-6125
michael_larson@byu.edu

Steven Luke, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Psychology
1062 KMBL
801-422-5978
steven_luke@byu.edu

Rebecca Lundwall, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Psychology
1064 KMBL
801-422-5977
rebecca_lundwall@byu.edu

Rebekka Matheson, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Psychology
1030 KMBL
801-422-2954
rebekka_matheson@byu.edu

David McPherson, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor, Communication Disorders
129 TLRB
801-318-7508
david_mcpherson1376@outlook.com

Tricia Merkley PHD

Assistant Professor,
Psychology
293 TLRB
801-422-7658
tricia_merkley@byu.edu

Jared Nielsen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Psychology
1070 KMBL
801-422-5294
jarednielsen@byu.edu
CV
Lab Page

Chris L. Porter, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, School of Family Life
2102B JFSB
801-422-5806
chris_porter@byu.edu

Perry Ridge, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biology
4102 LSB
801-422-7564
perry.ridge@byu.edu

Michael R. Stark, Ph.D.

Professor, Cell Biology and Physiology
4005 LSB
801-422-9498
michael_stark@byu.edu

Scott C. Steffensen, Ph.D.

Professor, Psychology
1050 KMBL
801-422-9499
scott_steffensen@byu.edu
CV
Lab Page

Sterling Sudweeks, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Cell Biology and Physiology
3045 LSB
801-422-8752
sterling_sudweeeks@byu.edu

Arminda Suli, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Cell Biology and Physiology
3048 LSB
801-422-2646
asuli@byu.edu
CV
Lab Page

Dixon Woodbury, Ph.D.

Professor, Cell Biology and Physiology
3066 LSB
801-422-7562
dixon_woodbury@byu.edu
CV
Lab Page

Jordan Yorgason, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Cell Biology and Physiology
3019 LSB
801-422-2402
jordanyorg@byu.edu
CV